ماكس ليزر سورس

بيت كماليات الليزر ماكس ليزر سورس

20X Q-SWITCH ليزر الألياف النبضي

20X Q-SWITCH ليزر الألياف النبضي

20X Q-SWITCH ليزر الألياف النبضي

تم تصميم ليزر الألياف النبضي من سلسلة Q-switch على أساس مذبذب Q-switch وMOPA. يتم نقل الليزر عن طريق الألياف والعازل، ويتم التحكم فيه من خلال واجهة مكونة من 25 سنًا. يعتبر ليزر الألياف النبضي Q-switched مناسبًا للتكامل، ويمكن أن يلبي متطلبات وضع العلامات البلاستيكية، ووضع العلامات المعدنية، والنقش، وإزالة الطلاء، والقطع الدقيق، والحفر، وما إلى ذلك.

  • النظام (موك):

    1
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • مهلة:

    10Days
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Qingdao
  • البعد:

    244×200×73mm
  • :

    1064 ± 5
منتجات جديدة

20X Q-SWITCH ليزر الألياف النبضي

تم تصميم ليزر الألياف النبضي من سلسلة Q-switch على أساس مذبذب Q-switch وMOPA. يتم نقل الليزر عن طريق الألياف والعازل، ويتم التحكم فيه من خلال واجهة مكونة من 25 سنًا. يعتبر ليزر الألياف النبضي Q-switched مناسبًا للتكامل، ويمكن أن يلبي متطلبات وضع العلامات البلاستيكية، ووضع العلامات المعدنية، والنقش، وإزالة الطلاء، والقطع الدقيق، والحفر، وما إلى ذلك.

 

مواصفات المنتج:

 

* طاقة نبضة واحدة ممتازة

إن طاقة النبض الفردي الأعلى تجعل الليزر الخاص بنا قابلاً للتطبيق على المزيد من أنواع المواد والتطبيقات

تصميم جديد مدمج وقوي

> انخفاض بنسبة 40% في الحجم

مرونة أعلى عند دمجها في النظام

تطبيق واسع حتى مع المواد شديدة الانعكاس

يعمل المعزل عالي الأداء على تقليل ضرر الانعكاس لمصدر الليزر بشكل فعال

وضع العلامات بسلاسة على الألومنيوم والنحاس والنحاس وما إلى ذلك

التكامل الرأسي عالي المستوى

تم تصميم جميع المكونات الرئيسية وإنتاجها في المنزل

رقابة صارمة على الجودة والاتساق العالي والموثوقية

 

تخصيص:

 

نموذج MFP-20X
المواصفات البصرية
القوة الاسمية 18 ~ 19 واط
طريقة التشغيل نابض
الاستقطاب عشوائي
ضبط الطاقة

10 إلى 100%

الطول الموجي 1064 ± 5 ​​نانومتر
استقرار الطاقة ≥5%
جودة شعاع الليزر M² 1.1 ~ 1.6
طاقة النبض 0.7 مللي جول
مدة النبض 70 ~ 110 نانو ثانية
معدل التكرار
27.7 ~ 62.5 كيلو هرتز
نظام توصيل الألياف
طول 1.9 ~ 3m قياسي، أطوال أخرى اختيارية
قطر الشعاع
6 ~ 9 ملم
شعاع الاهليلجية
90%
   
التقييمات الكهربائية
مصدر التيار
24 فولت تيار مستمر
مواصفات أخرى
درجة حرارة التشغيل
+10 إلى +40 درجة مئوية
درجة حرارة التخزين
-10 إلى +60 درجة مئوية
رطوبة
10 إلى 95%
طريقة التبريد
تبريد الهواء
البعد
244×200×73 ملم
وزن
5 كجم
المواصفات الميكانيكية (مم):

 

 

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم

منتجات ذات صله

Q-SWITCH PULSED FIBER LASER

MAX 30X 50X Q-Switch مصدر ألياف الليزر النبضي

تم تصميم ليزر الألياف النبضي من سلسلة Q-switch على أساس مذبذب Q-switch و MOPA ، ويقدم نماذج متنوعة من 30X إلى 50X. ينتقل الليزر عن طريق الألياف والعزل ، ويتم التحكم فيه من خلال واجهة ذات 25 سنًا. ليزر الألياف النبضي Q-switched مناسب للاندماج ، ويمكن أن يلبي متطلبات وضع العلامات على البلاستيك ، ونقش المعادن ، والنقش ، وإزالة الطلاء ، والقطع الدقيق ، والحفر ، إلخ.
عرض المزيد
Q-Switch Pulsed Fiber Laser

20w حالة صغيرة Q-Switch مصدر ألياف الليزر النبضي

تم تصميم ليزر الألياف النبضي من سلسلة Q-switch على أساس مذبذب Q-switch و MOPA ، ويقدم نماذج متنوعة من 30X إلى 50X. ينتقل الليزر عن طريق الألياف والعزل ، ويتم التحكم فيه من خلال واجهة ذات 25 سنًا. ليزر الألياف النبضي Q-switched مناسب للاندماج ، ويمكن أن يلبي متطلبات وضع العلامات على البلاستيك ، ونقش المعادن ، والنقش ، وإزالة الطلاء ، والقطع الدقيق ، والحفر ، إلخ.
عرض المزيد
2000W Single Module CW Fiber Laser

2000W-3000W وحدة واحدة CW مصدر ليزر الألياف

الجيل الجديد من وحدات الليزر الليفي أحادية الوحدة 2000W-3000W والتي تجمع بين الطاقة العالية والحجم الصغير وجودة الحزمة الفائقة وكفاءة تحويل الضوء العالية. يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات المعالجة الدقيقة ، تم تحسين لحام المنتج 3C وقدرة قطع المواد عالية الانعكاس بشكل ملحوظ. إنها مناسبة للمعالجة عن بعد ، القطع بالليزر عالي التردد وقطع السطح النظيف. يمكن دمجها بسرعة وسهولة في معدات أدوات الماكينة وخط إنتاج أتمتة المصانع على نطاق واسع . مزايا المنتج: 1. أكثر موثوقية وتوفير الطاقة. 2. سهل الصيانة. 3. سهل التشغيل.
عرض المزيد
2000W Single Module CW Fiber Laser

1000w مصدر ألياف الليزر CW وحدة واحدة

الجيل الجديد من وحدات الليزر الليفي أحادية الوحدة 2000W-3000W والتي تجمع بين الطاقة العالية والحجم الصغير وجودة الحزمة الفائقة وكفاءة تحويل الضوء العالية. يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات المعالجة الدقيقة ، تم تحسين لحام المنتج 3C وقدرة قطع المواد عالية الانعكاس بشكل ملحوظ. إنها مناسبة للمعالجة عن بعد ، القطع بالليزر عالي التردد وقطع السطح النظيف. يمكن دمجها بسرعة وسهولة في معدات أدوات الماكينة وخط إنتاج أتمتة المصانع على نطاق واسع . مزايا المنتج: 1. أكثر موثوقية وتوفير الطاقة. 2. سهل الصيانة. 3. سهل التشغيل.
عرض المزيد
MAX 500W MOPA PULSED FIBER LASER

ليزر ألياف موبا النبضي بقدرة 500 واط

يعد ليزر الألياف MFPT-500W MOPA أحد المنتجات المتطورة لشركة Maxphotonics، والذي تم إنشاؤه باستخدام مذبذب رئيسي ومضخم ألياف عالي الطاقة (MOPA). خيارات طاقة متعددة وهيكل مدمج. سهل التشغيل، لا يحتاج إلى صيانة شاملة، ويمكن دمجه مباشرة في معدات المستخدم. يتم استخدام تسلسل نبضي دوري بطول موجة يبلغ حوالي 1060 نانومتر وقدرة ذروة تزيد عن 250 كيلو واط. يتم ضبط معلمات التشغيل لليزر بواسطة واجهة التحكم 25Pin، ويمكن استخدام وحدة التحكم الخاصة للعميل لليزر المحمول باليد. تستخدم أساسا في التنظيف بالليزر.
عرض المزيد
300W Single Module CW Fiber Laser Source

مصدر ليزر ألياف CW بوحدة واحدة بحد أقصى MFSC-300W

يتميز ليزر الألياف CW ذو الوحدة الواحدة 300 واط استنادًا إلى التصميم المعياري، بجودة شعاع ممتازة وثبات عالي، وهو هيكل مدمج ومبرد بالهواء. يمكن ضبط الليزر بشكل مستمر، ويتم نقل الشعاع عن طريق الألياف وموصل QBH. يعتبر الليزر مناسبًا جدًا لتكامل النظام مع الروبوت أو الأداة الآلية، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في القطع بالليزر واللحام والطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد على الإلكترونيات وقطع غيار السيارات وما إلى ذلك. (دعم خدمة من الباب إلى الباب)
عرض المزيد
500W SINGLE MODULE CW FIBER LASER

ماكس 500 واط وحدة واحدة ليزر الألياف CW

تتميز أجهزة الليزر من سلسلة MFSC 500W بأنها مبردة بالماء ولا تحتاج إلى صيانة وتتميز بكفاءة سدادة حائط تزيد عن 25% وتوفر كفاءة عالية وموثوقية عالية وأداءً عاليًا، والتي يمكن استخدامها لقطع ولحام وحفر المواد المعدنية مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ الكربوني والألومنيوم والنحاس. يتم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في قطع الصفائح المعدنية ومعالجة المعادن وتصنيع الأجهزة المنزلية وتصنيع السيارات وغيرها من المجالات. (دعم خدمة من الباب إلى الباب)
عرض المزيد
Industrial Chiller

المبرد الصناعي CW-5000 لأنبوب الليزر الزجاجي ثاني أكسيد الكربون

ما يصل إلى 120 واط من أنبوب الليزر DC، مبرد المياه الصغير هذا قادر على توفير تبريد فائق. يتميز بدقة تحكم عالية تبلغ ±0.3 درجة مئوية مع قدرة تبريد تصل إلى 1080 واط.   
عرض المزيد
Facebook Twitter Linkedin blog Youtube

حقوق النشر © 2024 Anhui Codos Laser Technology Development Co., Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة. خريطة الموقع | مدونة | Xml | سياسة الخصوصية

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
يُقدِّم

بيت

منتجات

whatsapp

اتصال

Max laser sourse

Home LASER ACCESSORIES Max laser sourse

20X Q-SWITCH PULSED FIBER LASER

20X Q-SWITCH PULSED FIBER LASER

20X Q-SWITCH PULSED FIBER LASER

Q-switch series pulsed fiber laser is designed based on Q-switch oscillator and MOPA. The laser is transmitted by fiber and isolator, and is controlled through a 25-pin interface. The Q-switched pulse fiber laser is suitable for intergration, and could meet the requirements of plastic marking, metal marking, engraving, coating removal,fine cutting, drilling, etc.

 

(Support door to door service)

20X Q-SWITCH PULSED FIBER LASER

Q-switch series pulsed fiber laser is designed based on Q-switch oscillator and MOPA. The laser is transmitted by fiber and isolator, and is controlled through a 25-pin interface. The Q-switched pulse fiber laser is suitable for intergration, and could meet the requirements of plastic marking, metal marking, engraving, coating removal,fine cutting, drilling, etc.

 

 

Product Feature

1)Excellent Single Pulse Energy

Higher single pulse energy makes our laser applicable to more types of materials and applications;

2)New Compact and Rugged Design

>40% reduction in volume

Higher flexibility when integrated into system;

3)Wide Application Even with Highly Reflective Material

High performance isolator effectively reduces reflection damage to the laser source

Smoothly marking on aluminum, copper and brass etc;

4)High Level Vertical Integration

All key components are designed and produced in house

Strict quality control, high consistency and reliability;

 

Specifications

 

Model MFP-20X
OPTICAL SPECIFICATIONS
Nominal Power 18~19W
Mode of Operation Pulsed
Polarization Random
Power Tunability

10 to 100%

Wavelength 1064 ± 5 nm
Power Stability ≤5 %
Laser Beam Quality M²
1.1~1.6
Pulse Energy 0.7 mJ
Pulse Duration 70~110 ns
Repetition Rate 27.7~62.5 kHz
 FIBER DELIVERY SYSTEM
Length 1.9~3m standard, other lengths optional

 

 Beam Diameter
6~9 mm
Beam Ellipticity
90%
ELECTRICAL RATINGS
Supply Voltage
24 VDC
 OTHER SPECIFICATIONS
Operating Temperature
+10 to +40℃
Storage Temperature
-10 to +60℃
Humidity
10 to 95%
Cooling Method
Air Cooling
Dimension
244×200×73 mm
Weight
5 kg

 

 

Mechanical Specifications (mm)

 

 

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Related Products

Q-SWITCH PULSED FIBER LASER

MAX MFPT 20W 50W 70W MOPA Pulsed Fiber Laser Source

Q-switch series pulsed fiber laser is designed based on Q-switch oscillator and MOPA,offer a variety models from 30X to 50X. The laser is transmitted by fiber and isolator,and is controlled through a 25-pin interface. The Q-switched pulse fiber laser issuitable for intergration, and could meet the requirements of plastic marking, metal marking, engraving, coating removal,fine cutting, drilling, etc. (Support door to door service)
view more
Q-Switch Pulsed Fiber Laser

MAX 20W-50W Q-switched Pulse Fiber Laser Source

Q-switch series pulsed fiber laser is designed based on Q-switch oscillator and MOPA, offer a variety models from 30X to 50X. The laser is transmitted by fiber and isolator, and is controlled through a 25-pin interface. The Q-switched pulse fiber laser is suitable for intergration, and could meet the requirements of plastic marking, metal  marking, engraving, coating removal,fine cutting, drilling, etc. (Support door to door service)
view more
2000W Single Module CW Fiber Laser

2000W-3000W Single Module CW Fiber Laser source

The new generation of Single Module 2000W-3000W Fiber Lasers which combined with  high power, compact size, superior beam quality, and high light conversion efficiency. It can meet the requirements of precision processing, 3C product welding and  high-reflective material cutting ability are significantly improved. It is suitable  for remote processing, high-frequency laser cutting and clean surface cutting. It can  be quickly and conveniently integrated into machine tool equipment and large-scale  factory automation production line.  (Support door to door service)
view more
2000W Single Module CW Fiber Laser

1000w 1500w Single Module CW Fiber Laser source

The new generation of Single Module 2000W-3000W Fiber Lasers which combined with  high power, compact size, superior beam quality, and high light conversion efficiency. It can meet the requirements of precision processing, 3C product welding and  high-reflective material cutting ability are significantly improved. It is suitable for remote processing, high-frequency laser cutting and clean surface cutting. It can  be quickly and conveniently integrated into machine tool equipment and large-scale  factory automation production line. (Support door to door service)
view more
MAX 500W MOPA PULSED FIBER LASER

MAX 500W MOPA PULSED FIBER LASER

The MFPT-500W MOPA fiber laser is one of the cutting-edge products of Maxphotonics, which is constructed with a main oscillator and a high power fiber amplifier (MOPA).Multiple power options and compact structure. Easy to operate, overall maintenance free, can be directly integrated into user equipment. A periodic pulse sequence with a wavelength of about 1060 nm and a peak power of more than 250 KW is used. The operating parameters of the laser are set by the 25Pin control interface, and the special controller of the customer can be used for the handheld laser. Mainly used in laser cleaning.   (Support door to door service)
view more
100W-200W Q-SWITCH PULSED FIBER LASER

100W-200W Q-SWITCH PULSED FIBER LASER

Q-Switch Pulsed Fiber Laser (MFP 100W-200W) Series are maintenance-free fiber lasers based on the Q-switch technology and MOPA. These lasers deliver light whose emission wavelength is centered at 1060nm and peak power is up to 10KW or above. The light is guided to the work piece via a flexible metal-sheathed fiber cable. The laser’s running parameters are set by the user’s special controller via a DB-25 interface.   (Support door to door service)
view more
300W Single Module CW Fiber Laser Source

MAX MFSC-300W Single Module CW Fiber Laser Source

300W Single Module CW Fiber Laser based on modular design, has excellent beam quality and high stability, which structure is compact and air cooling.The laser can be adjusted continuously,and the beam is transmitted by fiber and QBH connector. The laser is very suitable for system intergration with robot or machine tool, and is widely used for laser cutting, welding, 3D printingon electronics, automobile parts, etc. (Support door to door service)
view more
Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine

Reci Handheld Fiber Laser Welding Machine

Along with the development of fiber laser source , hand-held laser welding machine was widely used and changed the industrial welding market by making it much simple for different angle and welding processing like tailored welding ,overlap welding ,T-profile welding ,Internal/external corner welding and wire feefer .it could completely replace the application of traditional arc welder and electric welder technology in thin stainless steel ,iron sheet, aluminum plate and other metal sheet. (Support door to door service)
view more
Facebook Twitter Linkedin blog Youtube

Copyright © 2024 Anhui Codos Laser Technology Development Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Sitemap | Blog | Xml | Privacy Policy

Leave A Message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

whatsapp

contact